Board of Directors

Susan Cloutier Crain
Retired Executive Director
Disability Network/West Michigan

Paul R. Jackson Secretary and Immediate Past Chair
Attorney/Partner, Warner Norcross & Judd, LLP

Ryan W. Bryker Treasurer
Tax Partner, BDO

Peter Brown
Retired Engineer, Ricardo, Inc.

Jan L. Deur
Retired CPA, Verizon

Pat Donahue
Retired Executive, McDonald’s Corporation

Kevin Even
Attorney/Partner, Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge

Kimberly L. Hammond, CFP, CIMA, C(k)P
Senior Resident Director/Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Dr. Dale Nesbary
President, Muskegon Community College

Michael Olthoff
President & CEO, Nichols Corporation

Mary L. Price
Retired Director of Development
Muskegon/Oceana Chapter, American Red Cross

Dr. Alan Steinman
Allen and Helen Hunting Director, Annis Water Resources Institute

Last updated 08.9.2021