Upcoming Events

Sat 06.01.24 | 7:30 pm

Alexis Lombre Quintet – Jazz Quintet

The Block

Fri 09.27.24 | 7:30 PM

A Tribute to The Beatles: Classical Mystery Tour

Frauenthal Center

Sat 10.12.24 | 7:30 pm

Djangophonique – Gypsy Jazz

The Block

Fri 10.25.24 | 7:30 pm

Yasmin Williams – Fingerstyle Guitar

The Block

Sat 11.09.24 | 7:30 pm

Marion Hayden – Jazz Quintet

The Block

Fri 11.22.24 | 7:30 PM

Ravel & Gershwin

Frauenthal Center

Sat 11.23.24 | 7:30 pm

Claire Huangci – Classical Piano

The Block

Sat 12.14.24 | 7:30 pm

Bryan Eng Trio – A Jazzy Christmas

The Block

Fri 12.20.24 | 7:30 PM

Home for the Holidays

Frauenthal Center

Fri 01.10.25 | 7:30 pm

Lisa Sung Quartet – Jazz Quartet

The Block

Fri 01.24.25 | 7:30 PM

Mozart & Beethoven

Frauenthal Center

Sat 01.25.25 | 7:30 pm

Jon Holden Ensemble – Classical Chamber

The Block

Fri 02.28.25 | 7:30 PM

Tchaikovsky Winter Dreams

Frauenthal Center

Fri 03.14.25 | 7:30 pm

Tony Monaco Trio – Organ Jazz

The Block

Fri 03.28.25 | 7:30 PM

American Diva with Shayna Steele

Frauenthal Center

Fri 05.09.25 | 7:30 PM

Dvořák Cello Concerto

Frauenthal Center

Sat 05.10.25 | 7:30 pm

Inbal Segev – Classical Cello

The Block

Fri 05.30.25 | 7:30 PM

American Landscapes

Frauenthal Center

Sat 05.31.25 | 7:30 pm

Tessa Lark – Classical Violin | Stradgrass

The Block

Michigan Arts & Culture Council
National Endowment for the Arts