Upcoming Events

Home for the Hoildays
Fri 12.16.22 | 7:30 pm

Home for the Holidays

Frauenthal Theater

Lunch n Learn
Wed 03.01.23 | Noon - 1 pm

Lunch n’ Learn: Mozart & Haydn

The Block

Njioma Grevious
Fri 03.03.23 | 7:30 pm

Mozart and Haydn

Frauenthal Theater

Lunch n Learn
Wed 03.22.23 | Noon - 1 pm

Lunch n’ Learn: Chaplin’s Smile

The Block

Philippe Quint
Fri 03.24.23 | 7:30 pm

Chaplin’s Smile

Frauenthal Theater

Byron Stripling
Fri 04.28.23 | 7:30 pm

Louis Armstrong Tribute with Byron Stripling

Frauenthal Theater

Lunch n Learn
Wed 05.17.23 | Noon - 1 pm

Lunch n’ Learn: Brahms Symphony no.2

The Block

Kip Hickman
Fri 05.19.23 | 7:30 pm

Brahms Symphony no.2

Frauenthal Theater

Lunch n Learn
Wed 06.07.23 | Noon - 1 pm

Lunch n’ Learn: The Planets

The Block

Holst
Fri 06.09.23 | 7:30 pm

Holst The Planets

Frauenthal Theater