Corporate, Arts Council & Foundation Donors

$50,000 and up

Community Foundation for Muskegon County (CFFMC)
Grand Haven Area Community Foundation (GHACF)
Michigan Council for Arts & Cultural Affairs

DTE Energy Foundation Fund
Harbor Steel & Supply Corporation
Harry A & Margaret D Towsley Foundation
Leonel L & Mary Loder Fund of the CFFMC
Meijer Foundation
Mercy Health
Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge

Fifth Third Bank
Fremont Area Community Foundation
Hines Corporation
Howmet Community Fund of the CFFMC
JSJ Foundation Fund
PNC Bank
Warner Norcross + Judd LLP
Samuel L Westerman Foundation
Women’s Division Chamber of Commerce

Bank of America
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation
Comerica Bank
Consumers Energy
Eagle Alloy, Inc
Folkert Family Foundation
Grand Valley State University
Lorin Industries
Muskegon Community College
Pratt & Whitney Canada Corp
Raymond James
Sand Products Corporation Fund of the CFFMC
Shoreline Insurance Agency, Inc
Sparta Community Foundation

Up to $999
Alpha Delta Kappa, Alpha Iota Chapter
Ann & Bud Eichmann Fund of the CFFMC
John L. Wheeler Memorial Scholarship Fund of the CFFMC
Newkirk Electric
Rotary Club of Grand Haven
Schierholz/Hogan Family Fund of the CFFMC
Target Corporation
The Gerber Foundation

Michigan Arts & Culture Council
National Endowment for the Arts